Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy Martinez

Amy Martinez

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Martinez
"Customer service is awesome, always there to answer any questions I have and help with any procedures I may need to do. Quick and efficient"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Pulido

Elizabeth Pulido

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Pulido
"Alway there to answer my every little question! Always happy and helpful. We have all of our vehicles and our home insured with Mike McDonalds office at State Farm…thank you Ashlea for your patience!"
Profile photo of TRISTAN NUNN

TRISTAN NUNN

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TRISTAN NUNN
"Finally found an insurance company that was willing to work with my family and meet all of our needs. The customer service was impeccable. Thank you Mike, Nadia and the rest of the team!"
Profile photo of Abiodun Adedeji

Abiodun Adedeji

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abiodun Adedeji
"Mike McDonald and his team especially Ashley has been a tremendous State Farm insurrance agent helping me with my insurance needs. Thank you guys, you are the best!"
Profile photo of Alex

Alex

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex
"Really great service, the team is really knowledgeable and helpful in answering all my questions"
Profile photo of O Will

O Will

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by O Will
"George has been amazing to work with! Knowledgeable, professional, top notch customer service. Highly recommend contacting them if you’re looking to switch insurance. Competitive prices with great customer service. Thank you George!"
Profile photo of Richard Sloan

Richard Sloan

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Sloan
"I've been a State Farm member for at least a decade now and they continue to have great customer service! Thank you for treating me more than just a customer."
Profile photo of Ricoh Wellmed

Ricoh Wellmed

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricoh Wellmed
"I had a great experience with Ashlea Flaherty from State Farm. She was very friendly, professional, and helpful. She answered all my questions and explained everything clearly. She helped me with my needs and budget. I am very satisfied with the service and coverage I received from State Farm. I would highly recommend Ashlea Flaherty to anyone looking for auto insurance. Thank you, Ashlea!"
Profile photo of Natalie Boyle

Natalie Boyle

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Boyle
"Mike and his team are nothing short of amazing!!! I have been a customer for about 7 years now, and have never had any issues or complaints, the service is always amazing and friendly! I remember a time my mom had surgery, and I had spoke to Mike about something unrelated and a week or so later Mike called to ask about my mom. Service you don’t get anywhere else! Recently we made a move & they had me set up and unfortunately we had to make a claim for our tv, the agent at the 800 # was less than helpful, so I reached out to the office, and Ashlea, George & Nadia came through and took the frustration out of my hands and dealt with it for me!!"
Profile photo of Kiersten O'Connell

Kiersten O'Connell

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiersten O'Connell
"I have loved working with this agency, especially Ashlea Flaherty! She has been super friendly, knowledgeable, and prompt in her responses. If you need insurance in the state of Texas, this is the girl to go to. Thanks again, Ashlea!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Martinez

Elizabeth Martinez

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Martinez
"Nadia and especially Ashlea "Flair" Flaherty...(that's how i can remember how to say her lovely name!) were super...definitely took the time to see and understand my needs. I appreciate the suggestions and the willingness to understand what was needed for my phone transactions to be completed. Thank you State Farm, as always, you have served me and my family's insurance needs for so many years. sincerely, Elizabeth Martinez"
Profile photo of Alexa Huerta

Alexa Huerta

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Huerta
"Jewell is always amazing whenever I need help and is always so polite and answers any questions or concerns that I have regarding my car’s insurance."
Profile photo of Angela Laugermann

Angela Laugermann

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Laugermann
"Extremely satisfied with the Service and Knowledge of this Agency. Agent(s) are experienced and very helpful throughout the whole process. High level of integrity!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Cervera

Lisa Cervera

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Cervera
"Jewell has been such an amazing help during our water leak. She is always quick to respond to any question or concern we had. Jewell makes you feel like family. She is a rare insurance representative who truly cares about her customer and is always willing to go above and beyond . Thank you Jewell for caring ♥️ L. Cervera"
Profile photo of Jessica Collins

Jessica Collins

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Collins
"Love these guys & gals! Always caring and understanding to everyone’s needs. Keep up the amazing job."
Profile photo of Mario Moreno

Mario Moreno

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Moreno
"At this place, They have people who listen to you and hear what you have to say. They get you answers and results. Making you feel comfortable and confident with your choice and your Requested of coverage you feel you need and can afford..Very satisfied customer for service.."
Profile photo of Ubil Valdez

Ubil Valdez

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ubil Valdez
"Always Plasent"
Profile photo of adrian martinez

adrian martinez

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by adrian martinez
"This process was so easy and stress free. Everything has handled with ease and professionalism."
Profile photo of Leo Reyes

Leo Reyes

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Reyes
"Best in town the whole staff is great always on point"
Profile photo of Cathryn V

Cathryn V

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathryn V
"Jewell is awesome! She’s always very pleasant, professional, and a huge asset to this office. Thank you Jewell for all your hard work!"
Profile photo of Myne Morton

Myne Morton

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Myne Morton
"Very helpful and courteous"
Profile photo of Diana Baskett

Diana Baskett

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Baskett
"My husband and I have been loyal Farmers customers for 25 years, but when our last (of 5) children finally turned 18 and we bought her a new car, the prices we were paying for insurance were just ridiculous. I called State Farm at the recommendation of a friend and we were shocked to learn that we could get even BETTER coverage for both our home and all of our vehicles for less than HALF what we had been paying. Frankly I felt sick to my stomach at how much we had been paying for so many years. Fast forward a couple of months and our daughter (who is now active Air Force) totals her new car on the way to her new duty station out of state, and I knew this would be the test to see if State Farm would actually provide the service we were expecting. Five stars all the way! Mike's team worked with us to make sure everything was taken care of (Jewell is a gem!!) and got us through the process fairly quickly with very few issues. I could not be more pleased with State Farm and I recommend them to all of my friends now. --Happy customers in Texas!"
Profile photo of Lauren Pico

Lauren Pico

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Pico
"AMAZING team at Mike McDonalds office. George has been assisting my husband and I with all of our insurance needs. He has made the process easy and convenient. So happy with the customer care that we’ve received."
Profile photo of Debbie Cook

Debbie Cook

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Cook
"I have been with state farm for a very long time and have never been disappointed, they are always friendly and looking out for my best interest."
Profile photo of Tony Hernandez

Tony Hernandez

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Hernandez
"Always on all my insurance needs, great at what they do!"