Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike McDonald

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike McDonald

5 out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rebecca Deschepper

Rebecca Deschepper

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is great he really cares and treats you like family!"
Profile photo of Glenn Fox

Glenn Fox

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jewel was fantastic...very informative...very patient...2 thumbs up"
Profile photo of Tiffany King

Tiffany King

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love how I am always take care no matter how small the question or situation!"
Profile photo of Sherry Donecker

Sherry Donecker

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have excellent customer service and they are always friendly"
Profile photo of Joy Kalpin

Joy Kalpin

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jewel is always so friendly and helpful! Amazing Customer Service! Everyone always great"
Profile photo of Ana Valero

Ana Valero

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is very helpful no matter what issue or questions I may have. Would not go anywhere else and have been with them for a very long time. Thanks Mike McDonald and all staff for all that you do."
Profile photo of Kerry Stemen

Kerry Stemen

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jewel was extremely helpful and friendly! Loved working with her!"
Profile photo of Rose Mary Pena

Rose Mary Pena

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike McDonald is an excellent agent. He greets everyone with a smile and works to get the best for every situation. His staff is amazingly talented. They never make you feel rushed. Their knowledge of the policies they offer are to meet everyone's needs. This office is abundantly blessed and highly favored."
Profile photo of Roger Gonzales (Rogerman)

Roger Gonzales (Rogerman)

August 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"Awesome customer service skills"
Profile photo of Jose Holguin

Jose Holguin

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Bel Sancho

Bel Sancho

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service......friendly staff that go beyond the job."
Profile photo of Luis Avelar

Luis Avelar

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available for questions or any help."
Profile photo of Tony Hernandez

Tony Hernandez

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always on all my insurance needs, great at what they do!"
Profile photo of Richard Nieves

Richard Nieves

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the crew at Mike McDonald's State Farm. They're always helpful and treat me as family."
Profile photo of Terri

Terri

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm sending this message to Jewell and to Mr McDonald, It was a pleasure meeting the both of you. I guess I just happened to be at the right place at the right time, I had only gone in to get a rate quote on my home and my vehicle. As Jewell did a print out. and I saw what a savings it was compared to the insurance I have.. I couldn't but help to choose State Farm as my insurance provider.. Everyone at the office was so professional and kind.. it was a pleasure meeting Mr McDonald and Jewell. From Terri."
Profile photo of Rick Tucker

Rick Tucker

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike’s staff knows the insurance biz and has been very helpful to me with my relocation to San Antonio. When you call this State Farm office, a live person answers the phone - no recordings, no phone trees"
Profile photo of Anthony Lopez

Anthony Lopez

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and patient. Gave me all the info I asked for and worked with me to get what I needed. Very polite and friendly. Would recommend Mr. McDonald and this office."
Profile photo of Alba Arredondo

Alba Arredondo

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with State Farm for 20+ years. Recently switched to this office and I have to say The staff is amazing and helpful, Mrs. Jewell is definitely an amazing person she goes out of her way to help you in any way she can. This team definitely gives me piece of mind!"
Profile photo of Julissa McAfee

Julissa McAfee

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is such a great location, will always recommend! The staff is very friendly and always willing to help!! Jewell makes every effort to make customers feel welcome and taken care of. Nothing but great customer service every time she helps me out!"
Profile photo of anna Flores

anna Flores

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and excellent experience with staff and service."
Profile photo of Christopher White

Christopher White

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, honest, and helpful."
Profile photo of Keli Embrey

Keli Embrey

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every person I've been in contact with is kind and patient, especially, Jule and Patricia. Thanks to them all for making auto insurance easy and efficient."
Profile photo of Rick Guidry

Rick Guidry

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Decided to make the switch from Allstate to State Farm for Home & Auto Insurance and wound up saving almost $200 per month! Debra was an absolute pleasure to work with and that's saying a lot when dealing with insurance companies. Thank you so much Debra for all of your hard work. Rick G."
Profile photo of Dylan McAfee

Dylan McAfee

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and great team. Jewell always puts the customer first and works hard to constantly exceed expectations."
Profile photo of kimberly donovan

kimberly donovan

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best company ever, never gave me issue with NOTHING. Best renters insurance fooooorsure."